The Interserve Team

Staff

Executive Director
Patrick Krayer, PhD
Patrick.Krayer@Interserveusa.org

Finance Director
Robert Dolan
Rob.Dolan@Interserveusa.org

Director of Communications 
Terri Taylor
Terri.Taylor@Interserveusa.org

Career Track Coordinator (long term or career)
Kari Randall
Kari.Randall@Interserveusa.org

On-Track Coordinator (short term)
Jamie Burt
Jamie.Burt@Interserveusa.org

Area Coordinators and Mobilizers

Please contact our partner care and recruitment staff directly for the following regions:

Northeast
D. Obenschain
Northeast@Interserveusa.org

Southeast
S. Carderelli
Sharon.Carderelli@Interserveusa.org

Midwest
Susan Lucasse
Susan.Lucasse@Interserveusa.org

Southwest
Kari Randall
Kari.Randall@Interserveusa.org

West
Mi Yun Song
MiYun.Song@Interserveusa.org

The Interserve USA Leadership

Executive Director

Patrick Krayer, PhD and his wife, Joan, worked in the South Asian region for almost 28 years. He assumed the role of Executive Director of Interserve's US office in 2013. Pat has a PhD in Intercultural Studies from Fuller Theological Seminary, 2008; an MA from Wheaton College, 2002; a BTh from Bethany College, 1982; and a BA in clinical psychology from Florida State University, 1974. Pat has held numerous leadership roles overseas, as well as in the US. Acknowledged as a visionary and strategic planner, he closely tracks emerging issues in international and intercultural service.

Finance Director

Robert Dolan came to Interserve in 1994. Before joining Interserve, Rob was Executive Vice President of Evangelical Ministries in Philadelphia, PA, and also worked at Sun Company. He graduated from West Chester University with a degree in Business Administration. Rob and his wife, Linda, a nurse, have a daughter.

The Interserve USA Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

  • President:  Charles Kriss, Esq
  • Vice-President:  Selina Lin, MD
  • Secretary: Ken Mulholland-Wozniak, PhD
  • Treasurer:  Robert Drysdale, EdD

Members

  • Mark Davis, MDiv
  • David L. Evans, Esq
  • Albert Hung, MDiv
  • Jeena John
  • Donald E. Jones
  • Laura Layer, MD
  • Scott Lee, MD
  • Susan Obenschain, RN
  • John Scicchitano, MBA
  • Alex Shih, MS
  • Nikki Toyama-Szeto, MA
  • Grace Dyrness, PhD (emeritus)